Шри Гуру:
больше, чем просто убежище

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
20 сентября 2019 года, Калькутта, часть 3

 

Кришна приходит в этот мир в облике гуру для того, чтобы нести вечное благо дживам (душам). Будучи неотличным от Шри Нитьянанды Прабху, Шри Гурупадападма не различает, кто достоин этой милости, а кто недостоин. О Шри Нитьянанде Прабху говорится:

уттама, адхама, кичху на каре вичара
йе аге падайе, таре карайе нистара

«Нитьянанда Прабху не различает, кто плохой, а кто хороший. Он спасает любого, кто падает перед Ним».

(«Шри Чайтанья-чаритамрита», Ади-лила, 5.208-209)

Будь то уттама (возвышенный человек) или адхама (низкий, падший), Нитьянанда Прабху, или Гуру, не проводят различия, кто лучше, кто хуже, кто лучше всех. Нитьянанда Прабху, или Гуру, проливают милость на любого, кто предается полностью.

Необходимо правильное, полное предание Гуру — тогда Гуру научит предавшуюся дживу (душу) о Господе и, устраняя все нежелательное, все прочие желания, всю неискренность из ее сердца, займет ее в служении Кришне и кашне (слуге Кришны).

Я только что говорил вам:

тад виддхи пранипатена, парипрашнена севайа
упадекшйанти те гьянам, гьянинас таттва-даршинах

«Ты можешь получить знание, удовлетворив духовного учителя смирением, подобающими вопросами и искренним служением. Просветленные души, сведущие в духовном знании и наделенные прямым осознанием Верховной Абсолютной Истины, передадут тебе божественное знание».

(«Шримад Бхагавад-гита», 4.34)

Это то, что ждет того, кто предается полностью. Прахлада Махарадж также говорил об этом, когда учил детей демонов о служении Господу. Он говорил, что существует шестьдесят четыре вида служений Богу, и среди этих видов служения он придавал особую важность гуру-севе (служению Гуру).

гуру-шушрушайа бхактйа сарва-лабдхарпанена ча
сангена садху-бхактанам ишварарадханена ча
шраддхайа тат-катхайам ча киртанаир гуна-карманам
тат-падамбуруха-дхйанат тал-лингекшарханадибхих

«Необходимо принять истинного духовного учителя и служить ему с великой преданностью и верой. Все, что у человека есть в распоряжении, следует предлагать духовному учителю, и в обществе святых личностей и преданных поклоняться Богу, слушать с верой о славе божьей, прославлять трансцендентные качества и деяния Бога, всегда медитировать на лотосные стопы Бога и поклоняться божеству Бога строго следуя предписаниям шастр и Гуру».

(«Шримад Бхагаватам», 7.7.30-31)

Благодаря служению Гуру из дживы (души) уходят все материальные привязанности: все бхукти (склонности к наслаждению), мукти (склонности к освобождению), сиддхи (склонности к различным совершенствам), все нежелательное, все неблагоприятные желания. Затем, когда душа возрождает в себе сознание своего чистого духовного «я», она обретает вкус и првязанность к служению слуги Бога.

Если вы хотите обрести даршан Бога, высший и единственный путь — это служение Гуру. Служение Гуру, удовлетворение Гуру устраняет все материальные привязанности из сердца: все, что вам необходимо, это служить Гуру как следует.

Шри Гурупадападма не только дает прибежище предавшейся ему душе: он дает ей Имя, мантру и учение. Гурудев учит о том, как устроен мир, учит предавшуюся душу жить в служении и заботится о ее прогрессе в духовной жизни. Что такое Святое Имя? Что такое мантра? Что такое джива (душа)? Гурудев старается объяснить все это, и благодаря тому, что ученик слушает об этом из его святых уст, из его сердца устраняется все материальное рабство, все невежество и оскорбления.

Если вы хотите напрямую увидеть Господа, вы должны получить от Шри Гурупадападмы знания, передающиеся из уста в уста (шраута-гьяна). Разве я вам не говорил об этом же? Я говорил, что Гуру нельзя увидеть глазами. Не смотрите на Гуру глазами — вы должны видеть Гуру, вы должны видеть Бога ушами. Не важно, преследует человек корыстные цели (карми), знания (гьяни) или мистические силы (йоги), все всегда поклоняются Гуру.

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |  
2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Дар Гуру
«Если бы Гурудев не пришел, кто бы тогда смог рассказать нам о славе Гауранги?»

«Если телефонная линия работает, а телефон сломан, вы не получите сигнал. Так что нужно иметь хорошую принимающую способность, тогда вы с легкостью сможете достичь свою цель и предназначение».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Sri Guru:
More Than Only Shelter

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
20 September 2019, Kolkata, part 3

 

Krishna manifests Himself in this world in the form of the Guru to bestow eternal benefit onto the jiva souls. Being non-different from Sri Nityananda Prabhu, Sri Gurupadpadma does not distinguish who is qualified and who is not qualified. It is said about Sri Nityananda Prabhu,

উত্তম, অধম, কিছু না করে বিচার ।
যে আগে পড়য়ে, তারে করয়ে নিস্তার ॥

uttama, adhama, kichhu na kare vichara
ye age padaye, tare kraye nistara

"Nityananda Prabhu does not consider who is good and who is bad, He saves anyone who falls before Him."

(Sri Chaitanya-charitamrita, Adi-lila, 5.208-209)

Whether one is uttam (high and exalted) or adham (low and fallen)—Nityananda Prabhu, or the Guru, does not discriminate who is better, who is worse, who is best. Nityananda Prabhu, or the Guru, bestows his mercy to whoever surrenders properly.

It is necessary to surrender to the Guru properly, after that the Guru will teach the surrendered jiva soul about the Lord and, removing all unwanted elements, all other desires, all insincerity from their hearts, he will engage them in the service of Krishna and kasna (a servant of Krishna).

I have just told you,

তদ্­বিদ্ধি প্রণিপাতেন পরিপ্রশ্নেন সেবয়া ।
উপদেক্ষ্যন্তি তে জ্ঞানং জ্ঞানিনস্তত্ত্বদর্শিনঃ ॥

tad viddhi pranipatena, pariprasnena sevaya
upadeksyanti te jnanam, jnaninas tattva-darsinah

You will be able to attain knowledge by satisfying the divine master with submission, relevant inquiry, and sincere service. The enlightened souls who are learned in scriptural knowledge and endowed with direct realisation of the Supreme Absolute Truth will impart divine knowledge to you.

(Srimad Bhagavad-gita, 4.34)

This is what awaits those who are fully surrendered. Prahlad Maharaj also told this when he was teaching demons' children about the service of the Lord. He told that there are sixty-four types of services to the Lord, and among all those types of service, he gave special importance to Guru-seva (service to the Guru).

guru-susrusaya bhaktya sarva-labdharpanena cha
sangena sadhu-bhaktanam isvararadhanena cha
sraddhaya tat-kathayam cha kirtanair guna-karmanam
tat-padamburuha-dhyanat tal-lingeksarhanadibhih

"One must accept the bona fide spiritual master and render service unto him with great devotion and faith. Whatever one has in one's possession should be offered to the spiritual master, and in the association of saintly persons and devotees one should worship the Lord, hear the glories of the Lord with faith, glorify the transcendental qualities and activities of the Lord, always meditate on the Lord's lotus feet, and worship the Deity of the Lord strictly according to the injunctions of the sastra and guru."

(Srimad Bhagavatam, 7.7.30-31)

Through the service to the Guru, all material attachment—all bhukti (propensity to enjoyment), mukti (propensity to liberation), siddhi (propensity to various perfections), all unwanted elements, all unwanted desires—are removed from the jiva soul. After that, when the souls revives its consciousness of its own pure spiritual identity, it gets taste for and attachment to the service of a servitor of the Lord.

If you want to get the darshan of the Lord, the highest and only way is service to the Guru. Service to the Guru, satisfaction of the Guru removes all material attachment from your heart—all that is necessary for us is to serve our Guru properly.

Sri Gurupadpadma not only gives shelter to a soul that surrenders to him—he gives them the Name, the mantra, and the teachings. Gurudev teaches about the nature of the world and, engaging the surrendered soul in service life, he takes care of the progress in their spiritual life. What is the Holy Name? What is the mantra? What is the jiva soul?—Gurudev tries to explain these things and by hearing this teaching from his holy mouth all material bondage, all ignorance, and offences of the disciple are removed.

If you want to see the Lord directly, you must receive aural knowledge (srauta-jnana) from Sri Gurupadpadma. Have I not told you that? I told you that you cannot see the Guru with your eyes. Do not see your Guru with your eyes, you must see your Guru, you must see the Lord with your ears. Even those who pursue fruitive activities (karmis), even those who pursue knowledge (jnanis), even those who pursue mystic powers (yogis), they also always worship their Guru.

 

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Listen online:

Download (1.2 Mb)

 


 

Sarvasva Tomara
Charane Sapiya
'If you always recite this song, your ego will not come, you will not think you are a Vaishnav. You will take remnants of the Vaishnavs, prasad, and you will think always you are a fallen soul, then you will never get proud, 'Oh, I am taking the remnants!' Humility, dainyata will come.'

 

Jaya jaya gurudever
'You established many ashrams all over the world to teach paramahamsa-dharma (the way of the true Vaisnavas).'
জয় জয় গুরুদেবের

You can live a householder life, it is no problem, but your family must be Krishna's family.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE