Прожигание удачи

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
22 мая 2015 год, Шри Навадвип Дхама

 

Мы приходим сюда с неким запасом сукрити, нам посчастливилось жить в Навадвип Дхаме, в этом апарадх-бханжан-пате (месте, где прощаются все оскорбления)...

Здесь как в бизнесе—если хочешь свой бизнес, нужен капитал, но если ты каждый день только теряешь капитал, то однажды останешься ни с чем. Понимаете? Ни с чем! Поскольку вы накопили какое-то количество сукрити, сейчас вы живете в храме, но, если вы каждый день теряете это сукрити, то однажды на счету будет нуль.

Поскольку Нитьянанда Прабху очень милостив, он дал нам прибежище, Гуру дал нам прибежище—они ашрая-виграха (дарители прибежища), а мы падшые души, мы всегда оскорбители. Хотя Нитьянанда Прабху, Гурудев дали нам прибежище, мы приходим и наносим оскорбления, мы ничего не делаем здесь—если мы только используем своего Гуру и миссию своего Гуру и от нас не идёт никакого служения, в один день наше сукрити иссякнет. Тогда дверь открыта—можете идти.

Кто-то скажет: «Он выгнал меня! Он указал мне на дверь!» Это не моя обязанность—здесь только желание Нитьянанды Прабху. Только лишь желание Нитьянанды Прабху. Нитьянанда Прабху милостив и дает нам прибежище, но, когда Махапрабху кем-то недоволен, Он его выгоняет. Вы понимаете?

Однажды я сказал Гурудеву: «Один преданный ушёл...» Гурудев ответил мне: «Это произошло из-за его собственной кармы». Когда кто-то оставляет служение, винить надо карму этого человека—это не происходит по вине других, это происходит по вине самого человека. Сколько людей приходили сюда и сколько уходили таким образом—тысяча пришла и тысяча ушла. Это всё от недостатка сукрити...

Когда у вас есть сукрити, вы приходите сюда, но, когда вы сюда приходите, нужно также и зарабатывать что-то, иметь какой-то доход. Что значит доход? Деньги? Нет. Это бхакти, сукрити. Вы сюда пришли за дхармой, артхой, камой, мокшей? Дхарма—это религия, артха—деньги, кама—материальные желания, а мокша—освобождение. Вы сюда за этим пришли? Нет! Вы пришли сюда практиковать преданность.

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Автобиография
Автобиографическое повествование Шрилы Бхакти Нирмала Ачарьи Махараджа о ранних годах, приходе в Матх, к лотосным стопам Шрилы Гурудева, и о том, как прошли его первые годы в Матхе.

«Как только перестаете повторять, может прийти иллюзия. Все время повторяйте Святое Имя!»

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Squandering Your Fortune

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
22 May 2015, Sri Nabadwip Dham

 

We come here, bringing some sukriti, and get to stay in Nabadwip Dham, in this aparadh-bhanjan-pat (অপরাধ-ভঞ্জন-পাট, the place where all offences are forgiven)...

It is like in business—if you want to have some business, you need capital, but if every day you lose your capital, you will end up bankrupt. Do you understand? You will end up bankrupt! Because you have some previous sukriti you are now staying in the temple, but if every day you lose that sukriti, one day your balance will become zero.

Because Nityananda Prabhu is very merciful He gave us shelter, our Guru gave us shelter, they are ashraya-vigraha (আশ্রয়-বিগ্রহ, givers of shelter). Yet, we are fallen souls and we are always offenders: although Nityananda Prabhu, Gurudev give us shelter, we come and make offences, we do not do anything here—if we only use our Guru and our Guru's mission and do not do any service, our sukriti will finish one day. Then the door is open—you can go.

Somebody will say, "Oh, he kicked me out! He told me to get out!" It is not my job—it is only desire of Nityananda Prabhu. Only desire of Nityananda Prabhu. Nityananda Prabhu is merciful and He gives one shelter, but when Mahaprabhu becomes a little bit unhappy, He kicks one out. Do understand it?

Once, I said to Gurudev, "That boy is gone..." and Gurudev replied, "It happened because of his own karma." When somebody leaves their service, their own karma is to blame—it is not the fault of others, it is their own fault. So many people have come here and left in this way—a thousand people came and a thousand people left. It is a lack of sukriti...

When you have sukriti you come here, but when you come here you must also earn something, get some income. What is your income? Money? No. It is bhakti, sukriti. Have you come here to acquire dharma, artha, kama, moksa (ধর্ম্ম, অর্থ, কাম, মোক্ষ)? Dharma means religion, artha means money, kama means material desire, moksa means liberation—have you come here for this? No! We have come here to practise devotion.

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Listen online:

Download (1 Mb)

 


 

Spiritual Reinforcement
'If somebody tells you something, will you believe that or will you believe what your Guru says? You must ask yourself this question. A strong faith means a strong foundation—if you do not have a strong foundation, there will be no devotion.'

 

Sujanarvuda-radhita-pada-yugam
'He is the eternal shelter of the souls surrendered unto Sri Gaura and the Guru of the world. He is dedicated to the service of his Guru, Srila Gaura Kisor, and completely devoted to Srila Bhakti Vinod. Eternally I offer my obeisance to my master's feet.'
সুজনার্ব্বুদরাধিতপাদযুগং

'I have so many bad material desires! When will Nityananda remove them from my heart?' Always cry, always think about it.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE