Невероятный Нитай

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Калькутта, беседа с преданными из Сан-Паулу (Бразилия)
26 мая 2019 года, часть 3

 

Кто в состоянии понять Нитьянанду Прабху?

Мне вспоминается, как я читал в «Шри Чайтанья-бхагавате», что однажды Шриман Нитьянанда Прабху пришел домой к Шривасу Пандиту. У Шриваса Пандита божествам всегда поклонялась Малини, она проводила пуджу. В тот день она совершала арчан с молоком, йогуртом и т.д., как вдруг влетела ворона и забрала стакан для арчана. Малини заплакала от испуга: «Что сегодня будет? Если Шривас Пандит услышит об этом, он будет ругаться». Вдруг к ней подошел Нитьянанда Прабху и сказал: «Не плачь. Не волнуйся, Я велю птице вернуть тебе стакан». Затем Нитьянанда Прабху приказал птице: «Эй! Верни стакан!» Когда ворона в самом деле прилетела и вернула стакан, Малини подумала: «Он не простой человек! Он приказал вороне, и ворона отдала стакан. Он мне как сын…» Думая об этом, вдруг у нее из груди полилось молоко: молока не было, но вдруг оно полилось, и Нитьянанда Прабху выпил его.

Есть еще один момент, о котором я хочу вам рассказать. Однажды Махапрабху принимал с преданными прасад у себя дома, как вдруг Нитьянанда Прабху вбежал туда совершенно голым. Махапрабху спросил у Него: «Что с Тобой прозошло? Где Твоя одежда? Почему Ты голый?!» Нитьянанда Прабху ответил что-то, словно безумец, и Махапрабху быстро взял дхоти и Сам лично надел его на Нитьянанду Прабху. Нитьянанда Прабху не видел ничего вокруг Себя. Шачи Мата рассмеялась, думая про себя: «Нитьянанда — мой сын. Они с Нимаем — мои сыновья, словно Вишваруп и Вишвамбхар».

Вот, что произошло у Шачи Маты дома. Есть так много деяний и игр Нитьянанды Прабху и Махапрабху...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |  
2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Сила самопредания
«Если Кришна защищает кого-то, то ему никто не может навредить. Кришна говорит: „Если Я тебе не безразличен, то и ты Мне будешь не безразличен“. Вы думаете, что дети и другие будут за вами ухаживать, но это не так».

«Как только перестаете повторять, может прийти иллюзия. Все время повторяйте Святое Имя!»

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Inconceivable Nitai

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Kolkata, speaking online to
devotees in São Paulo (Brazil),
26 May 2019, part 3

 

Who can understand Nityananda Prabhu?

One day, I remember I read in Sri Chaitanya-bhagavat, Sriman Nityananda Prabhu came to Srivas Pandit's house. There, Srivas Pandit's wife Malini always worshipped the Deities, did puja, and that day she was doing archan with milk, yoghurt, etc. when suddenly a crow came and took her archan pot away. Afraid, she began to cry, "What will happen today? If Srivas Pandit hears it, he will chastise me." Suddenly, Nityananda Prabhu came to her and said, "Do not cry. Do not worry, I will tell the bird to give you back the pot." Then Nityananda Prabhu told the bird, "Hey, give the pot back!" and the crow actually came and returned the pot. Malini thought, "He is not an ordinary person! He ordered the crow and the crow gave her pot back. He is like my son..." Thinking like this, suddenly milk started coming from her breasts—there was no milk, but suddenly milk came, and Nityananda Prabhu drank it.

There is another thing I want to tell you. One day, Mahaprabhu was at home taking prasadam with devotees, when suddenly Nityananda Prabhu ran in stark naked. Seeing him, Mahaprabhu asked Him, "What has happened to You? Where are Your clothes? Why are You naked?!" Nityananda Prabhu answered something like a madman, and Mahaprabhu quickly took a piece of cloth and Himself put it on Nityananda Prabhu. Nityananda Prabhu was not conscious of anything. Seeing this, Sachi Mata laughed—she thought to herself, "Nityananda is My son, He and Nimai and my two sons, like Vishvarup and Vishvambhar."

This is what happened at Sachi Mata's house. There are so many pastimes of Nityananda Prabhu and Mahaprabhu...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Download (1.1 Mb)

 


 

Baladev Purnima: A Special Day
'In India, some devotees are worshipping Radha-Krishna's Jhulan Yatra today, but we are making a programme for Baladev, who is nondifferent from Gurudev and Nityananda Prabhu. This is our line, the line of Rupanuga Guru-varga.'

 

Yadi gaura na ha'ta
'If Sri Gaura had not come, what would have happened? How would we have maintained our lives? Who would have revealed to the world Sri Radha's glory and the extremes of Her ecstatic divine love?'
যদি, গৌর না হ'ত

All that glitters is not gold.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE