Нет милости — нет ничего

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Беседа с преданными из Колумбии
1 декабря 2018 года, Дам-дам Парк, часть 1

 

Мы можем практиковать жизнь в сознании Кришны, практиковать подлинное учение лишь по милости и воле Гурудева, нашего возлюбленного Гурудева Ом Вишнупада Джагад-гуру Шрилы Бхакти Сундара Говинды Дева-Госвами Махараджа. Без милости Гурудева мы ничего не можем сделать: мы не можем говорить, мы не можем проповедовать о нем. Только обретя его милость, мы можем задействовать себя в служении ему. Без милости Гурудева невозможно служить Гурудеву, без милости Гурудева невозможно понять гуру. Без милости Господа мы не сможем понять Господа. Без милости Гурудева мы не можем ни практиковать, ни правильно служить, на самом деле мы ничего не можем. Наша главная цель, главное настроение и учение — это то, что мы должны доставить Гурудеву радость, должны сделать так, чтобы Гурудев был доволен.

Я много раз говорил, что мы не пришли в сознание Кришны для того, чтобы быть президентом храма, севаите, ачарьей, секретарем, менеджером храма или кем бы то ни было еще. Мы не пришли для того, что бы даже быть вайшнавом. Мы не пришли для того, чтобы быть брахмачари, грахастхой или санньяси. Это не то, чему нас учат. Наш долг — быть слугой вайшнавов. Это главное. Если мы не служим вайшнавам, если мы не служим преданным, тогда наше сознание Кришны не совершенно.

Гурудев говорил, что сначала нужно быть слугой вайшнавов, затем слугой Гуру, а затем уже слугой Бога, но проблема в том, что мы в сознании Кришны следуем многим правилам и предписаниям в рамках виддхи-марги, но вместе с тем мы также делаем то, что неблагоприятно для преданности. В этом наша главная проблема. В сознании Кришны необходимо избегать канак, камини, пратиштху. Вы всё знаете: вы знаете, для кого предназначен канак. Канак предназначен для Нараяны, камини для Кришны, а пратиштха для Гуру.

Более того, допустим, я считаю себя слугой преданных, но если преданные не позволяют мне служить им, то как я могу считать себя их слугой? Для того, чтобы служить преданным, тоже необходима милость преданных, милость Кришна-бхакт (преданных Кришны). Если преданные не позволяют мне служить им, как я могу считать себя слугой преданных?

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Гуру глазами сердца
«Арджуна правильно следовал своему Гуру. Он умом и сердцем внимательно слушал, что хотел от него Гуру, и правильно следовал полученному наставлению, указанию. Нужно внимательно слушать, что говорит вам Гуру».

«Можете жить где угодно, хоть в лесу, хоть в доме, главное — повторять Святое Имя, только все время повторять».

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

Our Disciplic Succession:
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj  Srila Bhakti Sundar Govinda Dev-Goswami Maharaj  Srila Bhakti Raksak Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj  Bhagavan Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupad
"The Sun Never Sets on Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math":
Worldwide Affiliate Branches and Centres
 
ABOUT US GUIDANCE LIBRARY DAILY PRACTICE PHOTO CALENDAR CONTACT
 

No Mercy—No Nothing

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Talking to devotees in Colombia
1 December 2018, Dum Dum Park, part 1

 

We can practise Krishna consciousness life, we can practise the proper conception only by the mercy and will of Gurudev, our beloved Gurudev Om Vishnupad Jagad-Guru Srila Bhakti Sundar Govinda Dev-Goswami Maharaj. Without the mercy of Gurudev, we cannot do anything—we cannot talk, we cannot preach about him. Only if we get his mercy, can we engage ourselves in his service. Without Gurudev's mercy it is impossible to serve Gurudev, without Gurudev's mercy it is impossible to understand the Guru. Without the mercy of the Lord, we cannot understand the Lord. Without the mercy of Gurudev we can neither practise nor do proper service—we cannot do anything, in fact. Our main goal, main mood and conception is that we must please Gurudev, must make Gurudev happy.

I have told many times that we did not come to Krishna consciousness to be the temple's president, sevaite, acharya, secretary, manager, or anything else. We did not even come to be a Vaishnav, we did not come to be a brahmachari, a grihastha or a sannyasi. That is not our conception. Actually, our duty is to be a servant of Vaishnavs. That is the main thing. If we do not serve Vaishnavs, if we do not serve devotees, then our Krishna consciousness life is not complete.

Gurudev said that first you must be a servant of Vaishnavs, then a servant of your Guru, and then a servant of the Lord, but the problem is that we follow many rules and regulations within viddhi-marga in our Krishna consciousness life, but along with that we also accept what unfavourable to devotion. That is our main problem. Kanak, kamini, pratistha must be avoided in Krishna consciousness life. You know everything, you know who kanak is for. Kanak is for Narayan, kamini is for Krishna, and pratistha is for the Guru.

Furthermore, suppose I consider myself a servant of devotees, but if devotees do not allow me to serve them, how can I consider myself their servant? To serve devotees it is also necessary to get the mercy of the devotees, the mercy of Krishna-bhaktas, Krishna's devotees. If devotees do not allow me to serve them, how can I consider myself a servant of devotees?

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2005  |   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012 }
{ 2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019  |   2020  |   2021 }

Download (1.2 Mb)

 


 

Practise with Affection
'What did Prabhupad Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Thakur re-introduce saffron for? Why did Prabhupad and Mahaprabhu make tilak, kanthi-mala, following Ekadasi, and so on? It means that you must always practise properly.'

 

Sri Sri Damodarastakam
'By such childhood pastimes as this He is drowning the inhabitants of Gokula in pools of ecstasy, and is revealing to those devotees who are absorbed in knowledge of His supreme majesty and opulence that He is only conquered by devotees whose pure love is imbued with intimacy and is free from all conceptions of awe and reverence. With great love I again offer my obeisances to Lord Damodara hundreds and hundreds of times.'
শ্রীশ্রীদামোদরাষ্টকম্

If you think your Guru is far, then how far is Krishna?

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE