Моя скорбь

Его Божественная Милость Ом Вишнупад
Шрила Бхакти Нирмал Ачарья Махарадж
Шри Навадвип Дхама, Индия
22 марта 2016 года

 

Сегодня по милости Шри Гурупадпадмы, по милости Гаура Хари вы успешно, красиво и без каких-либо препятствий завершили парикраму по Шри Навадвип Дхаме. Каждый год мы совершаем эту парикраму, и в этом году парикраму по Дхаме совершили две тысячи людей. Без милости Гуру, Дхамы, дхама-баси, вайшнавов, без милости Дхамешвара Махапрабху, без милости Нитьянанды Прабху, мы не можем совершить эту парикраму. Не каждый может совершить парикраму. Всегда помните об этом.

Сегодня адхивас (канун) дня явления Гауры. Это очень радостный, счастливый день, но в то же время это также и грустный день. Почему?

Вы совершили эту парикраму с Вьясадевом Госвами, Шукадевом Госвами, Брахмой, Шивой и многими другими: вместе со всеми преданными, с Гаура Хари (Золотым Господом), Нитьянандой Прабху, вместе с Гурупадпадмой, с вайшнавами, со многими богами, но никто не может этого понять, мы тоже не в состоянии это понять. На эту парикраму приходит так много богов и богинь из Сварга-локи (небес): Брахма приходит с Брахма-локи, Шива приходит с Шива-локи, Вьясадев Госвами, Шукадев Госвами и т. д. Они все приходят на парикраму, приходят, чтобы обойти места игр Господа(!), но мы этого не понимаем, мы не видим этого простыми глазами.

Самое грустное во всем этом – это то, что вы приходите на парикраму и думаете: «Когда я поеду назад?» Многие ушли с парикрамы, на закончив ее: они прошли три дня и сегодня, когда остался всего лишь один день, они уехали домой...

После парикрамы вокруг Навадвипы, после ананда-махотсава Джаганнатха Мишры Прабхупада всегда говорил: «Вы пересечете Гангу и уйдете обратно в иллюзорный мир». Прабхупада испытывал такую сильную боль. Вы должны понять, что он — настоящий, подлинный Гуру. В день, когда все уезжали, все хотели увидеться с Прабхупадой перед отъездом, предложить ему поклоны, сказать, что они уезжают, но никто не мог найти его, а он сидел за дверью: прятался и плакал.

Все кинулись искать его: «Куда Прабхупада подевался?» В комнате его не было, но кто-то заметил, что была открыта дверь в ванную. Там они и нашли его, сидящим за дверью: он плакал, испытывая такую сильную боль от горя. Преданные отвели его в комнату, усадили на стул, и Прабхупада сказал: «В один день вы пришли сюда, сходили на парикраму вокруг Дхамы, и я вступил с вами в отношения, но вы забываете об этом. Вы стали членами семьи Кришны, но опять возвращаетесь в иллюзорный мир: падаете в сети, в рабство майи. Мы отправляем преданных, они ходят от двери к двери, чтобы привести вас из материального мира и сделать вас членом семьи Кришны, но вы опять отправляетесь в этот материальный мир, позабыв о Господе, позабыв обо мне. Вы вступили со мной в некие отношения, но вы забудете о них!»

Эта связь идет из жизни в жизнь. В этом мире отношения с отцом, матерью, братом, сестрой, все эти отношения на один-два дня, но когда вы вступаете в отношения со своим Гуру, эта связь продолжается из жизни в жизнь. Те, кто не понимают этого, не могут быть настоящим Гуру, не могут быть настоящим учеником. Вы должны всегда помнить об этом и должны знать, должны понимать эти отношения. Материальным видением это не понять, не увидеть.

Шрила Шридхар Дев-Госвами Махарадж также говорит, что люди приходят на парикраму и возвращаются домой, но как же больно то, что люди бросают эти отношения с Прабхупадой! Так что, вы можете понять, что говорил Прабхупада, какие сокровенные это слова, идущие из глубины души (антаранга самбандха). Простым людям этого не понять: они не понимают этой связи. Это и есть то, что называется вираха, разлука...

 

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

 

Архив:   2009  |   2010  |   2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018

Оригинал статьи на английском.

 


 

Жертва Вишнуприи Деви
«Мы должны помнить в своей жизни ту жертву, которую сделала Вишнуприя Деви. Эта жизнь не для наслаждения, эта жизнь для служения. Нужно учиться на примере жертвы Вишнуприи Деви»...

«Прабхупада Шрила Бхактисиддханта Сарасвати Тхакур сказал: „Не от двери к двери — идите от сердца к сердцу!“»

ХАРЕ КРИШНА ХАРЕ КРИШНА КРИШНА КРИШНА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ | ХАРЕ РАМА ХАРЕ РАМА РАМА РАМА ХАРЕ ХАРЕ

My Grief

His Divine Grace Om Vishnupad
Srila Bhakti Nirmal Acharya Maharaj
Sri Nabadwip Dham, translated from Bengali
22 March 2016

 

Today, by the mercy of Sri Gurupadpadma, by the mercy of Gaura Hari, you have successfully, beautifully and without any obstacles completed Sri Nabadwip Dham parikrama. Every year we do this parikrama and this year two thousand people have completed Dham parikrama. Without the mercy of the Guru, of the Dham, of the Dham basi, of Vaishnavs, Dhameshwar Mahaprabhu's mercy, Nityananda Prabhu's mercy, you cannot complete this parikrama. Not everyone can do the parikrama. Always remember this.

Today is the adhivas day (eve) of the appearance of Gaura. It is a very happy, joyful day, but at the same time it is also a sorrowful day. Why?

You have done this parikrama with Vyasadev Goswami, Sukadev Goswami, Brahma, Siva, and others—along with all the devotees, with Gaura Hari (the Golden Lord), Nityananda Prabhu, with Gurupadpadma, with Vaishnavs, with so many demigods—but no one can understand this, and we too cannot understand this. How many demigods and demigoddesses come from Svaraga-loka (heaven) to do this parikrama—Brahma comes from Brahma-loka, Siva comes from Siva-loka, Vyasadev Goswami, Sukadev Goswami, and so on. They all come to do this parikrama, they come to circumambulate the land of the pastimes of the Lord(!), but we cannot understand this, we cannot see it with the common eyes.

The saddest thing about it is that you do this Dham parikrama and you think, "When am I going back?" Many people have left parikrama without finishing it—they had done three days of the parikrama and today, when only one day was left, they went back home...

After Nabadwip Dham parikrama, after Jagannath Mishra's ananda mahotsav, Prabhupad would always say, "You are going to cross the Ganges and go back to the illusory world." Prabhupad felt so much pain. You must understand that he is a real, bona fide Guru. On the day when everybody was leaving, everybody wanted to see Prabhupad before going, give him obeisances, say they were leaving, but Prabhupad was nowhere to be seen—he was sitting behind a door, hiding and crying.

Everybody started looking for him, "Where has Prabhupad gone?" He was not in his room, but somebody noticed his bathroom door was open, and they found him sitting behind that door—he was crying in so much sorrow. They brought him into the room, seated him on a chair, and Prabhupad said, "One day you have come here and done the Dham parikrama, and I have entered into a relationship with you, but you forget it. You have become a member of Krishna's family, but you are again going back to the illusory world—falling into the bondage of maya. We send devotees door to door to bring you from this material world and make you a member of Krishna's family, but you are again going to this material world, forgetting the Lord, forgetting me. You have a relationship with me, but you will forget this relationship!"

This connection is life after life. In this world father, mother, brother, sister, all this connection is a two-day connection, but when you enter a relationship with your Guru, this connection is life after life. Those who cannot understand it, cannot be a real Guru, cannot be a real disciple. You must always remember this and must know, must understand this relationship. We cannot understand or know it with our material vision.

Srila Sridhar Dev-Goswami Maharaj also said that people come to do the parikrama, and they go back home, but how painful it is that the people leave that relationship with Prabhupad! Then, you can realise what Prabhupad said, what intimate, internal words (antaranga sambadha) these are. Common people cannot understand this—they do not understand this connection. This is what is called viraha, separation...

 

— : • : —

 

 

 

{ 2001  |   2002  |   2003  |   2009  |   2010 }
{ 2011  |   2012  |   2013  |   2014  |   2015  |   2016  |   2017  |   2018  |   2019 }

Other parts:
My Grief
Who Will Understand This?
Adopting the Process
Exclusive Line—Exclusive Dedication

 


 

Setting on the Right Track (Part 1)
'How much can we proceed in our spiritual life and why did we come to Sri Chaitanya Saraswat Math? Again and again we do Nabadwip Dham Parikrama, but how much can we use ourselves for the service to the Guru, Vaishnavs, Bhagavan?'

 

Parama karuna
'Nitai and Gaurachandra are the two most merciful Lords. They are the best, the crest-jewels, of all Avatars and the only source of joy.'
পরম করুণ

A disciple's most important quality is to follow their Guru's instruction.

HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE | HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE